LulaRoe SDFAR Fundraiser


LulaRoe Sunflowers is hosting a fundraising event that starts May 25th at 9am PST.

15% of clothing sales will be donated to San Diego Farm Animal Rescue!

Inventory will be posted on the group page May 25th at 9am PST (12:00 EST). 
All orders ship for a flat $3. Tax is based on where you live. The sale will stay open until Sunday at 2pm PST (5pm EST).

Lularoe Clothing is a comfortable, affordable clothing line including tops, skirts, dresses and leggings that fit ALL women from sizes XXS-XXXL! There is something for everyone. Prints are limited and SO CUTE so if you love something then BUY IT! The chances of you finding that piece again is slim to none!

questions: lularoesunflowers@gmail.com